Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Hawes

David Hawes

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hawes
"I've been with Greg and his office for over 20 years and have always received great service. Most recently, adding my 16-year-olds to my auto policy was very smooth."
Profile photo of angela thornton

angela thornton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela thornton
"I have been working with Chong at State Farm for many years. She is always so helpful and patient with me. She never minds going the extra mile to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Eleanor Oh

Eleanor Oh

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Oh
"Chong is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nathan Ip

Nathan Ip

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ip
"I had a very straightforward and user friendly experience when making sure my insurance plan was covering all my needs. Laura P was an outstanding help and was quick to respond to emails as well as turn around changes. She took the time to explain answers to my questions as well which helped my moving process quite a bit. Would recommend Laura to anyone looking for a positive insurance experience."
Profile photo of joseph haras

joseph haras

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph haras
"Filed my first claim needed help from a couple people in the office especially Laura,they've been nothing but exceptional and wonderful very happy with them"
Profile photo of Marcus André

Marcus André

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus André
"A big thank you to Chonghee for helping me with my car transfer from out-of-state! She also helped me start a new rental insurance policy and quickly sent the documents my landlord needed."
Profile photo of Rachel Kligerman

Rachel Kligerman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kligerman
"I've been with Greg for over 20 years! He and his staff are friendly and very helpful. I've had other State Farm agents in the past, and I wish they were all as wonderful as Greg! I recently had an issue with a policy and in understanding some billing, and Chong (in Greg's office) was extremely helpful in resolving my problem. Not a surprise, but always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Sangkeon Lee

Sangkeon Lee

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sangkeon Lee
"Chong has been wonderful with getting my life insurance filing. The overall process had been expedient and very professional."
Profile photo of Cheryl Luchtman

Cheryl Luchtman

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Luchtman
"Greg and his staff are always friendly and quick to resolve any issues. Chong Thomas is who I usually work with and she always responds to my inquiries immediately . Great agency to deal with."
Profile photo of Sadie Walker

Sadie Walker

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Walker
"They are so helpful and make it easy to take care of these tedious insurance tasks."
Profile photo of Joe Naccache

Joe Naccache

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Naccache
"We moved from Houston to the Chicago area and got all our insurance policies transferred to Greg Jareczek's State Farm agency. He and his staff did an amazing job issuing all new policies. They are extremely responsive and thorough. We are SO pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Joshua Dempsey

Joshua Dempsey

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dempsey
"Moved to Chicago from California and Chong was so helpful in getting my Illinois policy set up. She was super quick to send me all digital docs needed to get my vehicle registered with the DMV which was such a relief!"
Profile photo of K McKeon

K McKeon

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K McKeon
"Greg Jareczek’s office runs excellently. No matter what my situation is (Renters Insurance, Life Insurance, Automobile Insurance, or an Umbrella Policy), Chong has been able to offer me immediate assistance and gets it done. She is truly conscientious and a consummate professional. I fully recommend Greg’s office for all insurance needs. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Phillip J. Turner

Phillip J. Turner

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip J. Turner
"Exceptional Customer Service at State Farm Dear Greg, I'm incredibly grateful for Laura's world-class customer service at State Farm. Her updates, adjustments and personal attention significantly impacted my satisfaction. Laura's patience, professionalism, and exceptional qualities demonstrate the exemplary customer service I experienced. With utmost appreciation, Phillip"
Profile photo of cristal ruiz

cristal ruiz

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cristal ruiz
"Great customer service. We were able to communicate via call, email and text. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Nathan Plofsky

Nathan Plofsky

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Plofsky
"Chong was extremely helpful in setting up my new home insurance and communicating with my lenders on all the details. She anticipated all my needs and followed up on all my questions. I am very pleased with the service that I have received by Chong at Greg Jarwczek's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Austin Powers

Austin Powers

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Powers
"Extremely helpful while transferring my account from out of state. Chonghee was extremely informative when explaining what was covered in my plans."
Profile photo of Greg Redenius

Greg Redenius

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Redenius
"As always, Chong was very helpful with this last insurance claim and with going through the process. Fast, knowledgeable and always courteous--thanks Chong!"
Profile photo of akshay menon

akshay menon

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by akshay menon
"Laura and Jeff are just amazing! They set me up with the best rates for home and auto. also were really cool with changing my vehicle last minute. Will definitely work woth this team!"
Profile photo of Kathy Tuite

Kathy Tuite

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Tuite
"I have been with State Farm, specifically a customer of Greg Jareczek's office for over 20 years, and could not be happier! I have several policies (Home, Auto, Personal Articles & Umbrella Coverage) and feel like I get the best service. His team is friendly, knowledgable and very responsive with quotes and policy updates. Greg gives me solid advice about coverage needs (not too much, but just right) and I have NEVER had an issue with claims. I am a big believer in insurance...good to have it, hope you never need it!"
Profile photo of cindy thompson

cindy thompson

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy thompson
"Hi Greg, I just wanted to let you know what a pleasure Chong is. I have spoken with her the last couple of times that I've called. She is very good at her job! She has answered all my questions with my new vehicle. I just thought you should know. Hope all is well with you and your family!!! 🙂 Sincerely, Cindy Thompson"
Profile photo of nicholas watkins

nicholas watkins

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas watkins
"Thorough and easy."
Profile photo of Michael Reinhold

Michael Reinhold

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reinhold
"Have been a client of Greg's for the past 5 years. Pricing is competitive and service is top notch. I am always able to speak to someone promptly and the entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Chong helped out with our most recent policy and was excellent. She took care of everything quickly yet still waited on the line to make sure all the documents came through via email. Having an actual person to call matters and Greg's office is a good choice."
Profile photo of Demetri Thomas

Demetri Thomas

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Demetri Thomas
"Greg and his team are all wonderful, Laura was incredibly helpful with my questions regarding life policies. I would highly recommend working with the State Farm team for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maryann Price

Maryann Price

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Price
"I have been impressed with the level of service provided by Greg and his entire staff. Over the past decade+ they have handled multiple policies for my family. And no matter who answers the phone, the attention they provide and the knowledge about our policies is unparalleled."