Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Jareczek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Jareczek

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maryann Price

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been impressed with the level of service provided by Greg and his entire staff. Over the past decade+ they have handled multiple policies for my family. And no matter who answers the phone, the attention they provide and the knowledge about our policies is unparalleled."

Ghulam Zada

November 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very poor service I have been to this location to get insurance friend of mine referred me and Jenn the lady who is helping me or signing me up for insurance I asked her how much I will get charge for insurance for 6 months and she told me your total will be $650 which was fine. I was driving Uber and my company contacted me that I didn’t had insurance I was surprised because I paid everything I went to the insurance company to figure out this situation she told me that the try to get additional $79 so the wasn’t able to get $79 transaction and they stopped my insurance and I wasn’t informed even though I asked how much I will get charged and I told her I want to pay everything ahead of time which I did. I don’t mind at all to pay but wasn’t notified me and never confirmed about additional $79. Beside 650. Which she confirmed that that’s my total $650. And If the don’t get the transaction the will stop your insurance what out contact you. I don’t recommend this insurance and company False information passing throughout. Very poor service provided."

Jonathan Dudley

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chong was able to answer my questions in an incredibly timely manner and was really thorough with her work. I was able to set up new policies in less than an hour for an incredible value. Would go back again."

Christian Arai

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Greg Jareczek’s office. Chong is very informative and helpful which made my decision easy."

Rachel L

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Makes the process easy and clear. I worked with Chonghee and she was wonderful."

Michael Brocksmith

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Greg and his staff's services! Chong was extremely professional, communicative, and easy to work with!"

Ian Rottner

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’re very fast and easy to work with and got me a policy within my budget!"

Jayde Winters

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching back to State Farm. I found Chong to be informative, patient and very helpful while trying to help me find the right car insurance. I found the staff to me polite and helpful."

Heather Muth

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Greg Jareczek's agency for 5 or 6 years now, and I am always blown away by the customer service I receive here. I have interacted with multiple people from the team over the years (including the owner, Greg, who is awesome), and everyone has been extremely patient, helpful and thorough in answering my questions. I most recently worked with Chong Thomas when dealing with an auto insurance question, and she handled my situation incredibly quickly and efficiently. It could not have been easier. I don't think you will find this level of customer service anywhere else!"

Alinluw

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming to Chonghee for my home insurance. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field. Chonghee is very kind and patient when we go through the policies. Most importantly, she responds to emails . I highly recommend her. Thank you Chonghee!"

Brailey Nudera

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chong was super helpful and very polite! She was able to get me set up with a new auto insurance policy in a timely manner"

Rajan Gupta

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are very responsive and quick to act. They will provide you an honest advice unlike others who will try to sell you anything just to make a quick sale. Thank you for your time and patience!!"

Devin Burgess

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke with was super helpful and helped me switch my rental insurance policy over the phone! Would absolutely recommend!"

Amanda Summers

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Jareczek has been my insurance agent for auto and renters insurance for about a decade, and seen me through several cars and multiple moves. His office is always quick to respond and extremely knowledgeable. They make stressful situations feel like chatting with a friend. I reached out about my most recent move just two days before it was happening, and Chong Thomas of the Jareczek team responded to me within a couple of hours, got me the paperwork I needed, and was super kind and patient. As long as I live in the city of Chicago, I'll stick with this team."

Anoop Bedapudi

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chong was super helpful and was quick to respond to any request that I had. Highly recommend"

Dyanne Alcantara

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm and made a few mistakes that I needed help fixing. Laura Pumaquero was really helpful, understanding, and did her best to help me with my issues no matter how long it took. I appreciate everything she did! Thank you!"

Gregory Kratochvil

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had recently bought a new car and I had originally thought that switching my old car out with my new one would be easy and simple process. At first I was very wrong. I had called and spoken to two State Farm Agencies (in Chicago) with no changes no new policy etc. I was left frustrated and disappointed. In the moment that I was about to switch to another auto insurance company I add found the option to contact Greg Jarecczek's office. Within an hour, I had a response and a solution from Greg Jareczek himself. Not only was I offered a brand new policy, a brand new policy that was affordable and has great value as when compared to others. He also went out of his way and gave me a sincere apology for the previous troubles I had as well. I highly recommend Greg Jarcezek. I have never had an agent go above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of and happy."

Gregory Gallagher

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chong Thomas is the absolute best! She is proactive, smart and really nice. Really love working with her."

Holly Gray

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great insurance agency! We are working with Eric and he has been so great. I feel like we are truly looked after in our insurance needs. Fast responses, super friendly and very knowledgeable and if he doesn't know he finds out! Really glad we called (this agency was recommended by a friend who also thinks they are great)."

Kierstan Lee

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state and Chong helped me switch my coverage to Illinois. She was very kind, efficient and thorough. Grateful for a quick and simple transfer!"

Amanda Hess

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Greg several years and the customer service has always been exceptional. Most recently my husband and I worked with a member of his team, Chong, on a homeowners policy for our first home. She was quick to respond, happy to answer all of our questions and engaged directly with our brokerage team to make sure everything was buttoned up for closing. One less thing to stress about!"

John Hayes

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service from Chong"

Christina Fowler

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Would absolutely recommend this agency! I have worked consistently with Chong and she is fantastic! She is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always quick to respond! I know I am in good hands with her and always reach out for any questions knowing she will quickly assist me!"

Chris Musick

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Greg and his team for years and they have been great to work with. We went from renting, to buying two separate condos and they always made the process easy!"

Jesica Guallpa

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was so helpful with me, I’ve never had to get insurance and I had a lot of questions for my first time renters policy. She explained everything to me and gave me something within my budget all in a timely manner (same day)!"