Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Jareczek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Jareczek

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rajan Gupta

Rajan Gupta

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg and his team are very responsive and quick to act. They will provide you an honest advice unlike others who will try to sell you anything just to make a quick sale. Thank you for your time and patience!!"
Profile photo of Devin Burgess

Devin Burgess

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke with was super helpful and helped me switch my rental insurance policy over the phone! Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Anoop Bedapudi

Anoop Bedapudi

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chong was super helpful and was quick to respond to any request that I had. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dyanne Alcantara

Dyanne Alcantara

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to State Farm and made a few mistakes that I needed help fixing. Laura Pumaquero was really helpful, understanding, and did her best to help me with my issues no matter how long it took. I appreciate everything she did! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gregory Kratochvil

Gregory Kratochvil

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Gallagher

Gregory Gallagher

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chong Thomas is the absolute best! She is proactive, smart and really nice. Really love working with her."
Profile photo of Holly Gray

Holly Gray

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kierstan Lee

Kierstan Lee

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state and Chong helped me switch my coverage to Illinois. She was very kind, efficient and thorough. Grateful for a quick and simple transfer!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hess

Amanda Hess

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Hayes

John Hayes

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service from Chong"
Profile photo of Christina Fowler

Christina Fowler

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Musick

Chris Musick

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Greg and his team for years and they have been great to work with. We went from renting, to buying two separate condos and they always made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Jesica Guallpa

Jesica Guallpa

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was so helpful with me, I’ve never had to get insurance and I had a lot of questions for my first time renters policy. She explained everything to me and gave me something within my budget all in a timely manner (same day)!"
Profile photo of RJBRI Carreon

RJBRI Carreon

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Brummond

Matthew Brummond

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chong was able to quickly help me add a new policy, while also switching my existing State Farm auto policy from another state. She was friendly and provided excellent service. Great overall experience working with this agency!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Peck

Jennifer Peck

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tikyree J.

Tikyree J.

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Handle everything very professionally and had my best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Micki Rosario

Micki Rosario

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Lawson

Erica Lawson

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chonghee is amazing she has great customer service and a lot of patience. She is very informative. I will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Lauren Verrilli

Lauren Verrilli

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Alvarado

Ed Alvarado

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Greg Jareczek for my home and auto for at least 25 years with complete confidence so when it came to business insurance I looked to Greg and his team for a quote. Not only were they competitive, the guidance I received from Eric was most helpful."